1D03ED3A-D7FD-4891-8439-4843EA164A78 2.JPG

Nick Maskill

Kyle Rosas

Andrew Lobo

Gaby Lisk

Josiah Rodriguez

"On the brink of the waters of life and truth, we are miserably dying. The inaccessibleness of every thought but that we are in, is wonderful. What if you come near to it,--you are as remote, when you are nearest, as when you are farthest. Every thought is also a prison; every Heaven is also a prison. Therefore we love the poet, the inventor, who in any form, whether in an ode, or in action, or in looks and behavior, has yielded us a new thought. He unlocks our chains, and admits us to a new scene."

This music is honest about pain and beauty. It's for lovers, thinkers, poets, stoners, mothers, zealots, our idols, and not for them too.